FMyLife

Today, my friend installed this new application that shows you what a girl would look like as a boy and what a boy would look like as a girl. Well I’m a girl and when it was my turn it didn’t change. FML

Today, my dad attempted to fix a power outlet. He managed to shock himself with 120 volts and fall backwards, landing on top of me. I am 85 pounds and he weighs 290 pounds. FML

Today, while at the vending machine, I put in my $20 instead of my $1. I got my change back in quarters. FML

Today, I discovered my parents have spent my college fund because “2012 will happen” before I graduate. FML

Today, I met up with an old high school friend who I used to make fun of because he put so much effort into his studies. Turns out he makes my annual salary in a month. FML

WANT SOME MORE ? JUST VISIT  : www.fmylife.com

About clickofyourlife

It's quite simple, the click that will change your life.

Leave a comment